NCSLMA19 has ended

Create a profile to get included in the attendee directory.

avatar for Deanna


Catawba County Schools


Teacher Librarian
avatar for Jenna


West Stokes High School
Library Media Coordinator


Lexington City Schools
media coordinator
avatar for Tara


Lexington Senior High School
Media Coordinator


Warren County Schools
Media Coordinator
avatar for Kelly Agan

Kelly Agan

State Library of NC
Digital Projects Librarian
avatar for Sarah Akers

Sarah Akers

Balls Creek Elementary - Catawba County Schools
Media Coordinator
avatar for Kristi Allred

Kristi Allred

North Davidson Middle School
Media Coordinator
avatar for Alysa Amato

Alysa Amato

Orange County Schools
Digital Learning Coach
avatar for Leigh Armistead

Leigh Armistead

Media Coordinator
avatar for jenni axtell

jenni axtell

Henderson County
Media Coordinator
avatar for Sondra Ayscue

Sondra Ayscue

Franklin County Schools
Director of Technology
avatar for Becky B

Becky B

Forbush Middle School
avatar for Jessica Bair-Epps

Jessica Bair-Epps

Walkertown High School
Media Coordinator
avatar for Pamela Batchelor

Pamela Batchelor

NC Department of Public Instruction
NCDPI Digital Learning Systems Consultant
avatar for Kelly Beckham

Kelly Beckham

Kannapolis Middle School
Media Coordinator
avatar for Tracy Bell

Tracy Bell

Glenwood Elementary School/Chapel Hill-Carrboro City Schools
Media Specialist
avatar for Marli Boyd

Marli Boyd

Manteo Elementary School

Nikeena Boyd-Kearsey

Media Specialist
avatar for Kristi Brawley

Kristi Brawley

Mooresville Graded School District
School Library Media Coordinator
avatar for Natalie Briggs

Natalie Briggs

John A Holmes High School
Media Coordinator and English Teacher
avatar for Leigh Bright

Leigh Bright

Greene County Middle School
avatar for Anne Bucci

Anne Bucci

Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools
District Media Specialist

Patricia Burns

St. Mark Catholic School
Library Media Specialist
avatar for Cori Burroughs

Cori Burroughs

Media Specialist
avatar for Vanessa Calhoun

Vanessa Calhoun

Carrington Middle School
Media Center Specialist
avatar for Jacqui Castle

Jacqui Castle

Author of Award-Winning Novel The Seclusion
avatar for Linda Cathcart

Linda Cathcart

Gaston County Schools
Belmont Middle
avatar for Catherine Chatmon

Catherine Chatmon

Piedmont International University
Library Director
avatar for John Choquette

John Choquette

Pumpernickel Art
avatar for Deb Christensen

Deb Christensen

Central Academy of Technology & Arts
School Library Media Coordinator
avatar for Robin Constantine

Robin Constantine

Balzer + Bray

Anitra Cook

Sam D. Bundy Elementary
Media Coordinator
avatar for Liliet Cherise Council

Liliet Cherise Council

Charlotte Mecklenburg
Mentorship Chair
avatar for Nancy Cravey

Nancy Cravey

Guilford County Schools
District Library Media Services Coordinator

Amber Crotts

Media Coordinator
avatar for Tracy Custer

Tracy Custer

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools
Media Coordinator

Brandy Davis

Pitt County Schools
avatar for Hugh Davis

Hugh Davis

CS Brown High School
Librarian & English Teacher
avatar for April Dawkins

April Dawkins

The University of North Carolina Greensboro
Assistant Professor

Heather Delp

RJ Reynolds High School
Media Coordinator

Lisa Denning

North Harnett Primary School
Media Coordinator
avatar for Colleen Dixon

Colleen Dixon

Media Coordinator

Holly DuBois

Caleb's Creek Elementary School
Media Coordinator
avatar for Nicole Emmert

Nicole Emmert

Kenan Fellows for Teacher Leadership & Person County Schools
Kenan Fellow, Media Specialist, & AIG Teacher
avatar for Natalie Ezell

Natalie Ezell

Flat Rock Middle School
School Library Media Coordinator
avatar for Paula Farmer

Paula Farmer

Moravian Falls Elementary
School Library Media Coordinator

Deb Fidali

Flat Rock Middle School
Media Coordinator
avatar for Angela Finn

Angela Finn

Ravenscroft School
Director of Library Services
avatar for Tonya Fletcher

Tonya Fletcher

Franklin Elementary
Digital Learning and Media Innovation Facilitator
avatar for Erica Flory

Erica Flory

avatar for Erica Hazebrouck Flory

Erica Hazebrouck Flory

Media Specialist

Mandy Foss

Media Specialist
avatar for Julie Fountain

Julie Fountain

Butner-Stem Middle School
Media Coordinator
avatar for Melissa Fulton

Melissa Fulton

Westchester Country Day School
Library Media Specialist

Kellie Garcia

Guy B. Teachey Elementary School
Media Specialist

Melissa Garwood

Maiden Elementary
Media Coordinator
avatar for Renee Gentry

Renee Gentry

Roaring River Elementary School
Media Specialist
avatar for Marci Gerrish

Marci Gerrish

Union County Public Schools
School Library Media Coordinator
avatar for Lucas Gillispie

Lucas Gillispie

Surry County Schools
Director of Digital Learning, Media, Virtual Learning, & AIG
avatar for Trudy Goforth

Trudy Goforth

Hiddenite Elementary School
School library media coordinator
avatar for Colleen Graham

Colleen Graham

Northwest Elementary School
Media Coordinator

1 2 3